Contact Us

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

Engineered Systems Magazine

Peter E. Moran - Publisher
Phone: 914-882-7033
Fax: 248-502-1052
Email: moranp@bnpmedia.com

 

Robert Beverly

Robert Beverly - Editor
P.O. Box 2600, Troy, MI 48007
Phone: 434-974-6986
Fax: 248-502-1038
Email: beverlyr@bnpmedia.com

Beverly has been with Engineered Systems since 1998, serving as editor for over a decade. Beverly also brings previous experience editing regional cultural magazines to the job. From working with authors to moderating Webinars and writing newsletters, he helps maintain ES’ reputation for delivering practical, insightful engineering information in an accessible, attractive way.

Jay Siegel

James Siegel - Managing Editor
Email: siegelj@bnpmedia.com

James J. Siegel has been with BNP Media for more than 10 years. Before taking on the role of managing editor for Engineered Systems and Mission Critical, he had editorial roles with The News and Snips magazine. He is based in San Francisco. 

 

List Rental

Inforgroup

For postal information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com.

Michael Costantino
402.836.6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com .

Extend your research with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

 

CONNECT WITH ENGINEERED SYSTEMS:
new Facebook iconnew Twitter iconnew YouTube iconnew LinkedIn iconGoogle+

 

Subscription Questions?

Engineered Systems Subscription Services
7300 N. Linder Ave.
Skokie, IL 60077-3217

Tel.: 847-763-9534
Fax: 847-763-9538
E-mail: ES@halldata.com
ESMagazine.com/subscribe
ESMagazine.com/renew

Engineered Systems Magazine Sales

Dean Dimitrieski - Midwest Advertising Manager
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700, Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-244-6469
Fax: 248-786-1419
Email: dimitrieskid@bnpmedia.com

Russell Barone, Jr. - West Coast Advertising Manager
10 Washington St., Suite 100, Valparaiso, IN 46383-4767
Phone: 219-464-4464
Fax: 219-465-7248
Email: baroner@bnpmedia.com

Vic K. Burriss - Eastern Advertising Manager
600 Willowbrook Lane, Suite 610, West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: 610-436-4220 x8523
Fax: 248-502-2078
Email: burrissv@bnpmedia.com

Mary Wray - Show Product Guide & Engineer’s Technical Library
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700, Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-244-6488
Fax: 248-244-3920
Email: wraym@bnpmedia.com

Michael O'Connor - Classified Manager
Phone: 610-354-9552
Fax: 610-354-9390
Email: oconnorm@bnpmedia.com

Judy Wang - Asia Advertising Manager
Phone: 0086-13810325171
Email: judy@worldwidefocus.hk

Additional Services

Jake Needham - Senior Art Director
Phone: 248-244-1734
Email: needhamj@bnpmedia.com

Kelly Southard - Production Manager
Phone: 248-244-6409
Email: southardk@bnpmedia.com

Kevin Hackney - Marketing Manager
Phone: 248-786-1642
Email: hackneyk@bnpmedia.com

Hayat Ali-Ghoneim - Audience Development Specialist
Email: alih@bnpmedia.com

Jill L. DeVries - Reprint Manager
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-244-1726
Fax: 248-244-3934
Reprints to order reprints online now.

Ann Kalb - Back Issue Sales
Phone: 248-244-6499
Email: kalbr@bnpmedia.com

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

ES Gallery: Snapshots & Systems

Check out highlights from projects featured in our magazine this year!

Engineered Systems Magazine

ES October 2014 cover

2014 October

Check out the October 2014 issue of Engineered Systems, with features on economizers, pump operations, and much more!

Table Of Contents Subscribe

System Design

Based on your experience and knowledge level, are you currently comfortable designing or maintaining a system incorporating VRF or radiant ceiling panels?
View Results Poll Archive

THE ENGINEERED SYSTEMS STORE

The_Green_Energy_Management
The Green Energy Management Book

Learn from our experts how to evaluate job opportunities, market your services, sell a Walk-through Survey, target areas for an Energy Audit, calculate energy savings, do retrofit work, and win continuing contracts for retrofit work.

More Products

Clear Seas Research

Clear Seas Research ImageWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications,Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

Tomorrow's Environment Podcast

This series from longtime columnist and chronic forward-thinker Howard McKew covers a lot of ground -- from retrocommissioning to systems training, on toward checklists for drawings and tips for meeting minutes. Click HERE to be taken to the podcast page!

STAY CONNECTED

new Facebook icon Twitter icon YouTube iconLinkedIn icon  Google+