The Electrical Apparatus Service Association(EASA) (St. Louis) has announced its new international officers for the 2001-2002 term. The new officers are: chairman of the board,Michael J. Stewart, Stewart's Electric Motor Works, Inc.(Orlando, FL); vice chairman,Woodrow S. McClure, Jr., Dixie Electric Motor Service, Inc.(Charlotte, NC); and secretary/treasurer,Les Parsons, Arlington P/L(Inverell, New South Wales, Australia).

Selected to serve with the new officers on EASA's executive board for 2001 -2002 are Bill Nielsen of Flanders Electric Motor Service of Illinois, Inc. (Marion, IL), and Brian Gibbon of Dowding & Mills PLC (Birmingham, West Midlands, UK).