The Electrical Apparatus Service Association, Inc. (St. Louis) has announced its new international officers for the 2000-2001 term. They are: Norman L. Flolo, president; Michael J. Stewart, vice president; Woodrow McClure, Jr., treasurer; and Les Parsons, secretary. Selected to serve with the new officers on EASA’s executive board for 200-2001 are Brian Gibbon, James A. Mosseau, and Bill Nielsen.