The Plumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors-National Association(Chicago) recently installed new officers and members of the board of directors. They new officers are:Mike Kastner, president;Bill Trombley, president-elect;Eddie Hollub, vice president; andDon Morin, secretary. The new board of directors are:Herbert “Skip” Pfeffer, representing Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont;Rick Whitaker, representing Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and the Virgin Islands;Dave Hammerquist, representing Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, and Wyoming; andJo Wagner, representing Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.