Numerous awards were presented by thePlumbing-Heating-Cooling Contractors- National Association. Bradford White Industry Scholarships: James Allen, OH; James Addessi, RI; Col. George D. Scott Award: Robert Wark, Village Plumbing Company, Houston; Delta Apprentice of the Year: Paul Palusky, Saginaw, MN, Sponsor: L. Carlson Bros. Plumbing & Heating, Duluth, MN; Delta Plumbing Contractor of the Year Award: Winner: Steven Heidler, Heidler Inc. Plumbing & Heating, Annapolis, MD; Runners-up: Walter Woycik, Mystic, CT.; and Colin Wunder, Howard, SD; Delta Scholarship Winners: Georgi Lynne Bienvenu, Metairie, LA; Anthony Brian Saccoccio, Bryan, TX; Matthew Morrone, Lowellville, OH; Lindsay Anne Whitaker, Durham, NC; HVAC Contractor Award: Dick White, Repairs, Inc., South Bend, IN.