The Construction Sciences Research Foundation, Inc.(CSRF, Baltimore) recently elected officers and directors who will take office on July 1, 2002. Newly elected as vice president was Stephen M. Campbell, director of facilities management, Johns Hopkins University & Hospital, Baltimore, MD. Re-elected as officers were: president Douglas W. Day, FCSI, CCS, principal of Douglas W. Day Associates, Foster City, CA; vice president, finance and administration Michael D. Dell'Isola, P.E., CVS, senior vice president of Hanscomb, Inc., Alexandria, VA; secretary/treasurer Charles Chief Boyd, FCSI, CCS, principal of Thalden-Boyd Architects, Tulsa, OK; Arthur J. Miller, P.E., FASCE, FCSI, senior vice president of AVART, Inc., an E/A firm in Miami, FL, past president of CSRF and Construction Specifications Institute, serves as immediate past president. Elected as directors were: Robert W. Johnson, AIA, FCSI, CCS, CCCA, vice president of RTKL Associates, Baltimore, MD; A.B. Cleveland, Jr., senior vice president of Bentley Systems, Inc., Exton, PA; and David E. Boelzner, Esq. of the law firm Wright, Robinson, Osthimer& Tatum, in Richmond, VA. Also continuing to serve on the CSRF Board of directors are: director Raymond K. Best, P.E., a regional vice president of Buchart-Horn, Inc., in Leesburg, VA; and director Colin Gilboy, P.E., CCPR, president of, Truckee, CA; and special board member David Stutzman, RA, CSI, CCS, president of FOCUS Collaborative, Inc., a specification and architectural/engineering quality assurance consulting firm with offices in New Jersey, Ohio and Pennsylvania.